Thundersoup

image

I just asked my mother what the title of this week’s blog should be and she responded “thundersoup” without hesitation…perfect. we are in cayucos watching Los osos get absolutely poured on with thunder and lightning. ..lucky!

Here’s what’s happening tomorrow at the soup booth,  rain or shine:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : lemon herb Tuscan white bean and golden beet with quinoa and coconut milk.

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi Michelle! Yeah, kind of a disappointment in cayucos considering the pics I’ve seen of Los Osos! Yes! I have books at the market! Would love to see you!

  2. Posted by Hotmail on March 2, 2015 at 12:44 am

    I heard the thunder, but only got sprinkles at my house so far. Need to get another copy of your book. Was so easy when you lived down the street! Do you have copies at farmers market? 12th street fan, Michele

    >

Comments are closed.