Productive!

image

What a most excellent weekend for activities!  We checked out wildflowers,  surfed,  rode motorcycles and hit the beach a few times with the dog. All rested up and ready for big pots of yummy soups!

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : Ayruvedic Dal ( coconut curried lentil) and roasted cauliflower leek

Also, I’m taking t shirt orders. (They look like the ones you have seen Heather and me wearing at the market) Let me know if you want your name on the list. I’ll have an order form at the market or shoot me an email with your name, size in men’s or womens (***the women’s run small, order a size up, men’s are true to size), and at which market you wish to pick up.  The shirts are $15, no need to pre pay, I’ll email you when yours is ready to be picked up at the market. I will need a minimum order to print so it could be a bit of a wait…
stephanieburchiel@gmail.com

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

