Australia

It’s that time again! When soup booth Brian jet sets across the globe to bring me back a t shirt from a foreign land where I will likely never go cause I’m not a huge fan of travel. This time he’s off to Australia for 3 weeks to play with all the venomous snakes and spiders and jellyfish and all kinds of scary things. Thankfully he’s a savvy guy who will come back unscathed! Meanwhile, I’ll be holding down the soup booth on my own so please allow for a little extra time to get your jars filled, I will turn on turbo soup mode but it’s still not as fast as our soup ladling dream team. His last day is Monday in Baywood so be sure to wish him bon voyage!

Butte
Remy

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambria:

1. CHIPOTLE BLACK BEAN ( mild)

2. CARROT GINGER

I look forward to seeing you and don’t forget your jars!