Belated Gratitide


OK, you guys…get this. I was going through my website…the one you are currently on if you are reading this…and there they were! About 100 well wishing comments for me and my husband for our wedding! I just saw them! I suppose that between the wedding and the honeymoon, somehow they went unnoticed but now they were noticed and I read each one. You guys are amazing and my heart is filled…FILLED TO THE BRIM with love. Thank you all so much for being a part of our lives…you are a part of my husband’s life too, even if you’ve never met him. I tell him all about how lucky I am to know such a kind group of people. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your kindness. 
Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week 

Monday in Baywood Park, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambria 

1. Split pea (the green kind

2. Creamy Broccoli 

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!



One response to this post.

  1. Just saw this beautiful pastel rendition of you and hubby. Blessings of joy, peace and good health to you both always. Hugs, Teddy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

