Lovely day!

image

Hey guys! Hope you all had a great weekend! The stars aligned for me and some fellow Farmers market buddies and we spent the afternoon playing at my family’s ranch. I now have two very tired dogs, a belly full of doughnuts and a slight but well earned sunburn. The connection between our vendors is a very special one and its something I value highly in my business.

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week.

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : 1.  Adzuki (small, red beans) and Barley
2. Coconut lemongrass

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

2 responses to this post.

  1. hi Stephanie! This is Elle of Bob’s your Mom…I was curious if yesterdays soup had any mustard in either? My youngest is vegan and anaphylaxis to nuts and mustard…much appreciated! luckily she is not allergic to love!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

