Ahhh. Normal.

image

Check out this flower crown by kendra! Farmers market flowers!

I can’t tell you guys how happy I am to be  back in my kitchen, back to my huge pots and back with my Farmers market buddies! The sound of onions sizzling in organic coconut oil is not something one may think could be missed, but when I heard it, I realized I really really did! We had an amazing honeymoon…like really really great but every time I leave the central coast, no matter how lovely my destination, I’m reminded that it’s my favorite place in the world.

Thank you all for your patience these past few weeks as the schedule has been all messed up but rest assured, it’s back to normal (until 4th of July messes it all up again).

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria :
1.  Turkish Bride Soup ( red lentils, carmalized onion, and meyer lemon )
2. Creamy roasted zucchini (the official start of summer soup! )

Also, congratulations to everyone who graduated this week! What an amazing accomplishment!

I look forward to seeing you guys!  And don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

