Awesome customers!

image

Soup related photo for Richard...next week, back to pictures of my dog.

You guys, I am so blessed to have a group of the most amazing, encouraging, beautiful customers! Except for Kirsten, the bread girl, I bet no other small business owner feels as lifted up at the end of a shift as I do. It motivates me to continue to do better for you and I’m so thankful every day for your support.

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : 1.  Creamy roasted cauliflower
2. Split pea ( the green kind )

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars! Also, I’ve been blabbing about it for months but in case you haven’t heard, I’m getting married in May to a super awesome dude. His name is Kaley and he tends the formal gardens at Hearst Castle  (second best job in the world). I’m telling you this one, because I’m super exited, and two to give advance warning that I’ll be taking some time off towards the end of May. I’ll announce the exact days a week ahead of time. I’m currently working on stocking up Sunshine Health Foods in Morro Bay and True Earth Market in Cambria with a variety of frozen flavors so you don’t go soupless during that time. 

4 responses to this post.

  1. OMG! Congrats Stephanie! He’s one lucky guy!

    Reply

  2. The New Yawkers say mazel tov —

    Reply

  3. The New Yawkers say mazel tov

    Reply

Leave a Reply

