Hotcoldhotcoldhotcold

image

Get it together weather! On Friday afternoon I was wrapped in scarves and a down jacket and buy Saturday? Bikini, all day. I hope you all enjoyed the Georgeous weekend. I think I’ve spent more time in the water than on land which is my kind of weekend!

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : 1. Flageolet bean with herbs de Provence (new one, again! Flageolet beans are small, light green and creamy, similar to a white bean)
2. Mushroom barley

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

