Thankful

image

Winter stock

Happy Thanksgiving, you guys! I am beyond thankful for my soup customers and for what I get to do for a living. Thank you all for your kindness and generosity!

I’m taking a little one week break after thanksgiving. We’re actually not going anywhere, just going to enjoy some down time on the central coast…hopefully in the rain!
Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :

Monday in Baywood : roasted pumpkin and lentil vegetable

Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : on vacation, see you next week!

Also, cookbooks are on sale starting on Monday and thru the end of December.  I’m also stocked up on gift certificates so if one of your special people love soup or healthy cooking, I’ve got them all set up for the holidays!

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

