Fallish

image

It’s feeling a little “fall-ish” this week with our amazing sunsets and warmer temperatures here on the coast. I’m even noticing some leaves turning. Hum….a little early mama earth but I’ll take the georgeous weather, south swell and amazing sunsets (the photo above was taken from my deck in cambria…probably the best I’ve ever seen).

Here’s the soups this week:
Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : 1.  Southwestern Black Bean (black beans, steve’s corn, Jorges tomatoes and José ‘ s poblanos)
2. Tomato Bisque ( with Jorges heirloom tomatoes,  of course)

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!  Also, shameless plug…I’m selling my 10 x 12 shed. If you or anyone you know is interested,  it’s in cayucos, it’s $1,500 and I have a phone number of a guy who can move it in one piece. Email me at stephanieburchiel@gmail.com 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

