Love made visible

image

My mother sent me an article written by the manager “Local Harvest (a produce company)” that said “food is love made visible.” Isn’t that great?! I totally agree with this philosophy and it is absolutely is the driving factor behind my soup business.  I am the biggest vegetable nerd  there and couldn’t be prouder to be one!

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :
Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria :
1. Ayruvedic Dhal ( coconut curried lentil )
2. Roasted zucchini with cashew pesto cream.

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kimberly burt on July 31, 2015 at 1:16 am

    I didn’t think it possible but this week’s soup is the best yet. Thanks so much for your creativity and hard work. You make my life easier.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

