Whewww.

image

I hope you can join me in tremendous relief that we got a bit of rain! I spent most of Saturday soaking it in hiking around  Big Sur where it just poured all day! The creeks broke through to the ocean which is one of my favorite things to witness up North as the muddy water hits the serpentine ocean, absolutely georgeous!  I left the phone in the truck so I’m sorry to say there is no photographs of the event. ..but take my word for it, it was glorious! 

I hope you enjoyed the “new soup” last week,  here’s what’s coming up this week :

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : Carrot ginger and Chipotle black bean with roasted sweet potato

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

