Rain dance

image

Roaaaaasty cauliflower!

Well, hello there! I want to start by telling you guys how awesome you are! Thanks for bringing those extra $1 s with you to the market, it was unbelievably helpful! I hope you all feel extra amazing after treating your body to the purest forms of complete minerals, medium chain fatty acids and naturally occurring iodine from EVCPOCO (extra virgin cold pressed organic coconut oil) and HPS (Himalayan pink salt).

I’m not a doctor or naturopath so I can only speak from experience of what these products have done for me so I’d like to share with you the changes I’ve experienced in my own personal life having switched over to EVCPOCO (I try to eat 1-2 tablespoons of coconut oil and 1/4 tsp of pink salt a day)and HPS:

1. Significantly more energy, I would say this is the biggest improvement I’ve had. I’m more motivated to go on runs and I have even improved my mile time.

2. Better sleep, because I feel motivated during the day, I’m sleeping better at night

3. Reduced sugar cravings…in fact I don’t crave sugar at all (which is unheard of for me)

4. Good bill of health after doing blood work at the doctors.  I have struggled with thyroid imbalance for about 5 years and I had my first good lab results on my last panel since I first started having problems.  I totally attribute this to the HPS providing a natural source of iodine thar my body can actually use.

5. Control over food.  Not only do I not crave sugar, I feel like I have more control over food in general.

So there’s that 🙂 I hope you guys feel some positive effects of making the switch in the soups, I’d love to hear from you on the issue!

Here’s what you will find at the soup booth this week :
Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay, and Friday in Cambria : winter minestrone with farro and Tuscan white bean

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars

Leave a Reply

