Gratitude.

Hey guys! Hope you are all looking forward to a wonderful Thanksgiving!  Be sure to hit up the farmers market for the best of the best of the Fall Harvest for your thanksgiving spread!

I want to express my gratitude for you guys, my amazing customers! Thank you all so much for supporting what I do and coming each week…Even in the rain! I feel so much love for you all and promise to work hard to keep up quality and nutrition for you and your families!

I’ll be working the Baywood Market on Monday but will not be at the market Thurs or Friday. 

Here’s Mondays plan: cashew cream of broccoli and adzuki bean and Barley

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

Also, Morro Bay folks…I’ve noticed that there may be a need for me to put a second person on at the soup booth if the demand keeps up. I’m going to give it a few weeks to see if things maintain and if they do, Heather, who helps at the soup booth on Mondays and Fridays has offered to come help on Thursdays too. Thanks for your patience and thanks for creating this need!

One response to this post.

  1. And ‘gratitude’ to you too — it’s good folk like you & your crew that make life sing

    Reply

Leave a Reply

