Missin you guys!

image

Monterey bay aquarium jellies…I got a little too into them….

So, as many of you read  (or figured out when you came to cambria last Friday) I had an unusual Friday off due to a one time kitchen closure at the morro bay community center where I prepare my soup. It felt very strange not being there so I checked my records and found that I had not missed that market in 19 months! I really missed you guys…I know, thats weird, but I really did and I’m very much looking forward to being back in the kitchen tomorrow!
Here’s what im cookin up:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambria, Artichoke White Bean snd Carrot Ginger

I look forward (more this week than ever!) To seeing you all and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

