Holiday schedule

image

Hello guys! You are probably in the middle of some last minute holiday shopping or like me, haven’t even started but I’d like to update the soup booth holiday schedule. It’s not too complicated…Monday, Dec. 16, that’s tomorrow for those of you who read the blog on Sunday, I’m cooking in a smaller kitchen so, I’ll have soup, just not that much. Should you have the option of coming to the Thursday Spencers market, I would suggest it : ) the only other day I won’t be at the market is the Thursday after Christmas. All other days will be the same as usual. Here’s what’s cooking this week:

Monday in Baywood: limited soup, carrot ginger and adzuki bean and barley

Thursday in morro bay and Friday in Cambria: normal amount of soup, carrot ginger and adzuki bean with barley

I look forward to seeing you all and dont forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

