what a weekend!

image

I hope you all had a beautiful weekend and are all getting ready for back to school! I had the pleasure of spending some quality time with my three best friends at the ranch and we took advantage of every possible moment of fun!
After a relaxing weekend I’m ready to get back in the kitchen, here’s what’s cookin’

Monday in baywood: black eyed pea and barley and heirloom tomato carrot

Thursday in morro bay: cashew cream of broccoli and ayruvedic dhal

Friday in Cambria ( please note change from original post ) corn chowder and ayruvedic dhal

I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars! Also, I will not be at the market on labor day cause my commercial kitchen is closed that day.

Leave a Reply

