Onwards!

image

Ok, I typically try to stay in the box or just outside the box with my soup recipes but this week something strange has come over me. Ok, I’ll admit it, I dreamt this soup recipe and wrote it down in the middle of the night. I tried it out at home and found it to be just the right amount of crazy. And now that you think I’m an insane person, I’ll let you know what it is:
***denotes crazy soup

Monday in baywood: pesto minestrone and Tuscan white bean ( things don’t get crazy till Thursday)

Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambria: roasted parsnip with vanilla bean and white chocolate cashew cream*** and adzuki bean with barley

I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars. Ingredients list to be updated Thursday but the parsnip soup is gluten free.

image

Leave a Reply

