Mind Changies

154784_173146426037488_112783468740451_517020_98103_n
Ok guys, let me apologize for this one in advance…buuuuuuut I have decided to NOT do pre-sales of the cookbook this week as planned. Here’s my reasoning (after much contemplation and discussion): We aren’t going to sell out of them before the holidays so there’s really no reason to go to the trouble. Also, with three farmers markets I truely fear some mix-ups with who gets what at which market so I think it will be easier for all of us if we just wait a week and sell the book when it’s ACTUALLY, physically here. I am however, happy to take orders for those out of town who need the books shipped to them. Just email me at stephanieburchiel@gmail.com and let me know your mailing address and number of books you would like to have shipped. They are $28.95 each plus tax plus shipping of around $5 per book. I can do flat rate shipping of $15 for an order of 3 or more. You can mail me a check, I can bill you via paypal if you have an account or I can take credit cards over the phone. ok, so theres THAT

SOUPS THIS WEEK:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambira: Chipotle Black Bean and Mushroom Barley (with Chantrelles if I an find them, Im going mushroom hunting this afternoon)

I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

