heading into Spring…

 

Howdy folks! I hope you all had a relaxing weekend and remembered to put your clocks forward (cause I forgot). back on track now though! Anywhoo, a heads up to all you Thursday soup eaters, I will not be at the Market this Thursday. I will be at the market on Monday and Friday this week though. Sunshine Health Foods and New Frontiers will be all stocked up with frozen packages in case you are in dire need for soup =). Heres whats comin up this week.

Monday in Baywood: Carrot Ginger and Morccan Lentil

Thursday in Morro Bay:  NO SOUP FOR YOU!! (sorry…had to do it)

Friday in Cambria: Carrot Ginger and Moroccan Lentil

I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars, unless its this Thursday =)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Theresa Clevenger on March 15, 2012 at 6:26 pm

    what local honey do you recommend?

    Reply

    • ummmmm, Im a fan of Stotley’s, they are at the Los Osos and Templeton markets (that I know of). There is also a dude I see every Saturday in Templeton (the same time as the farmers maret there) on the side of the road advertising that he has local honey and there are always lots of cars there. Hes right across the street from T.J.’s on Vineyard. I have not tried his product so I can’t totally vouch for him, but he seems quite popular. I cried a thousand tears that I didn’t get to see you this week, but your lovely husband is always a welcome replacement.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

