What an AMAZING weekend!

Image

I can not believe how georgeous this weekend was! Two days of pure central coast bliss! I spent today (sunday) dirt biking with my dear ole dad while celebrating is 5 (*)th birthday. It does look like this week is shaping up to be a good one for a hot bowl of soup thoug and comin up are some tasty ones!

Monday in Baywood, Thurday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambira: Cream of Mushroom and Chipotle Black Bean with Organic Roasted Corn

I look forward to seeing you and don’t forget your jars! Also, the lovely Brittani will be helpin out in Los Osos on Monday so feel free to come early (as early as 1:15) and drop off your jars with us! (you can pick them up as late as 4:30.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Teddy Llovet on March 8, 2012 at 5:34 am

    Great photo, Stephanie. You had fun. My friend and I hiked at Santa Cruz Channel Islands last Sunday. Took pics of small island fox three times. Sat on the bluff overlooking a deep blue sea………totally serene.

    My friend and I like the lavender addition to your beet soup……very nice touch!
    Thanks for helping to keep me healthy……..hugs, Teddy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

