SOUPer Bowl

love him.


Hey everyone! I hope you all enjoyed the game! I was fortunate enough to spend superbowl Sunday with some dear old friends over some GEORGEOUS Califonia caught lobster tails…lucky me huh? ( I guess I don’t have to eat soup EVERY day!) Speaking of soup though, heres the plan for this upcoming week.

Monday in Baywood: Yukon Potato Leek with Arugula and Chana Masala

Thursday in Morro Bay: Yukon Potato Leek with Arugula and Chana Masala

Friday in Cambira: Yukon Potato Leek with Arugula and Chana Masala

I look forward to seeing you all and dont forget your jars! Oh, and you can now “like” farmers market soup on facebook…I hope, let me know if you have any problems with this =).

Leave a Reply

