A little tired…but ready for action!

image

image

Hey guys! I made it back from a weekend in fabulous las Vegas . It was a great time but im ready to refocus back to cookin! Thanks cambric folks for giving me friday off. Here’s what’s up and coming

Monday In baywood – roasted heirloom tomato bisque and Moroccan lentil

Thursday in Morro bay- roasted butternut apple bisque and Turkish bride soup

Friday in cambria- roasted butternut apple bisque and Turkish bride soup

I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars!

3 responses to this post.

  1. My mom & I were visiting the coast this weekend and we were so excited to see Vegan Soup! It was delicious and I look forward to hopefully having more the next time we are there. It was one of the best things I ate all weekend!

    Reply

    • Thanks Lisa! I think I remember you and your mom, I hope you guys had a great central coast vacation! Im so glad you liked your soups =). take care, Stephanie

      Reply

  2. Hi dear, I have raised worms by the millions for the past 30 years and DO feed them garlic, onions, and citrus without any problems.

    Best to you,

    Sharon Lovejoy Writes from Sunflower House and a Little Green Island

    I look forward to your soups and postings!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

