another thank you

So I know I have said this a few times now, but yet again, I must remind you guys of how thankful I am that you guys support my little soup business. I am absolutely blown away each week by your patience while you wait in line with your jars and as always, I will try my very best to create soups for you to noursih your bodies and support our local farmers. I had a request from Cyndi for some Tuscan white bean so that will be comin up this week along with Sweet Potato and Corn with red pepper and toasted cumin on Monday and Thursday, and a Cashew Cream of Asparagus on Friday. Matt from Bounty of the Valley organic farm was able to provide me with a few boxes of asparagus and made me promise him that soup for Friday up in Cambria. Don’ worry Cambria, I’ll make you that sweet potato soup next week =).

A heads up: I will not be at the markets Thursday, June 16th (Morro Bay) and Friday June 17th (Cambria) …About three weeks away. My most very favorite cousin, Christine,  who lives in Carson City, NV is having a baby and…well…I just can’t miss that!

I look forward to seeing you all, and don’t forget your jars =)

Leave a Reply

