ready for the rain!

I must admit, we in the soup business love the rain! Its supposed to be comin down tomorrow, so be sure to bring an umbrella. I will be at the market with soup, rain or shine.  Here is what you will find this week!

Roasted Garlic Red Lentil and Butternut Apple

be sure to check my now updated ingredients lists for any allergy info! Also, an announcement. Farmers market inspired soups is now 100% vegan, due to the popular demand of using only vegan ingredients. And yet, another anouncement: I am looking for an expert in food production/manufacturing who may be interested in assitsting me with a line of shelf stable canned soups. If you know of anyone who may want to work with me on this, please let me know or pass along my contact information stephanieburchiel@gmail.com. Thank You! I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars!

happy 4th birthday scooter!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Kay Bolin on February 14, 2011 at 5:19 am

    Happy Birthday Scooter! Super cute pup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

