and were off and runnin!

if you look closely can you see the baby seahorse?!?!

Hey guys…how’s everyone’s new years resolutions going? Since you asked…my resolution is to keep my house a bit more organized…which lasted about 7 minutes. I don’t think my brain works that way, oh well, it works, and thats all I can ask for. But off to soup! Heres whats comin up this week! Monday in Los Osos there will be Cashew Cream of Broccoli and Hierloom Tomato White Bean Vegetable and its lookin like you will find the same things in Morro Bay on Thursday and Cambria on Friday.

I am thankful this week to have a new soup mobile, the ole red honda is being passed on to my boyfriend who starts the police academy in Santa Maria tomorrow (Monday) and I bought myself a new white truck! So if you are lookin to find soup out of a little red car jam packed with farmers market supplies…you won’t see it! Looks like Im growing up…oh boy. I look forward to seeing you all and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

