Happy tofurkey day!

Kaley, lovin the cayucos surf!

Hello everyone! Heres whats comin up this week at the soup booth! On Monday in Baywood you will find Roasted Cauliflower Leek with Cashew Cream and Moroccan Lentil, Frozen soups will be Heirloom Tomato White Bean Chili (thats all one soup). Remember that I will be gone on Thursday and Friday. Im going to Markleeville, California its near Tahoe. Its supposed to snow the entire time so hopefully I wont get snowed in for next monday! For those of you who I do not see before Thanksgiving, have a wonderful holiday and

 I am so thankful for your support which allows me to do what I love. See you Monday, rain or shine and don’t forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

