its that time again!

Howdy folks! I hope you are all enjoying this peaceful rainstorm we are having! I went to visit my parents today at their ranch on Toro Creek and watched the happy newts take in the first drops of the year, what a wonderful sight! Im not sure if its going to be raining tomorrow or not, but I will be there with soup, rain or shine! Here’s what you will find at the ole soup stand in Los Osos tomorrow! Spiced Sweet Potato Bisque and Chana Masala (indian chick pea vegetable). Frozen soup will be Tempeh Chili. The bisque will contain organic whole milk so those of you who are lactophobic this ones going to have to be skipped. Yes, I made up the word “lactophobic.” I look forward to seeing you all and dont forget your jars!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by mARLENE on October 27, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    it i was wonderful!!! be sure to give a heads up ahead of time or the famous SPLIT PEA SOUP
    you make when you have it in Cambria…so if I amnot here I can have someone pick up some for me!!!! Thanks, Marlene

    Reply

Leave a Reply

