foggy vacation head!

oh mother nature, you are so fancy!

hello everyone! So, I just got back from a quick vacation in Markleeville, California. For those of you who have never been there, its close to Lake Tahoe and even closer to Kirkwood. I missed my first market EVER to head up there for 4 days,  but Im back and ready to make some yummmmmmmmy soups! For Monday’s market in Los Osos Im planning a chana masala and a parmesan gnocchi vegetable. Im going to hit up some of my friends who have garden fresh veggies for these soups as I did not have a chance to do my thursday market shopping so lets just wait and see what I can come up with! Frozen soups will be Split Pea and Cashew Cream of Broccoli. Can’t wait to get back in the kitchen and see you all!

Leave a Reply

