must there always be a title?

Hey there everyone! Just a heads up to anyone checking on the Cambria Farmers market on Friday, I will not be going this week.  I will be there on Monday in Los Osos though with Split Pea and Cashew Cream of Broccoli.  Frozen will be tempeh chili and Split Pea. see you there and dont forget your jars!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by kasey on September 12, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    may i just say i adore you and your soupy posts! You are incredible and all of those sound so good I wish I was there for farmers market! Come do it in SD! I love reading your posts though I can just hear how you talk and see your cute face! Take care girly!
    Love
    Kasey

    Reply

Leave a Reply

