thankful thankful

Well, its about time I tell you all a big THANK YOU for your tremendous support of my little soup business. It will be a year in September and I can’t believe how much this little endevour has changed my life for the better. Some of you may know that I ran a little cafe called Shine in Morro Bay for about 4 years and, well it was an increadible, life changing experience; an experience I am thankful to have learned so much from! Farmers market soups, however, has allowed me to not only have a business, but a LIFE outside of work as well. It is a simple business based on respect for farmers, love for organic food, and geniuine appreciation for my loyal customers. I want you to know that I look forward to seeing your smiling faces each market, I love your feedback, I love your stories, I love your kids, I love that you reuse your sample cups and bring me cookies and popcorn. So THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for understanding the love behind what I do and supporting me. I promise to improve, I promise to continue to make good and ethical choices in my business and I look forward to serving you all in the future. That being said, heres what you will find at the market this week: hot soups: Chick Pea Masala, Vegetable Gnocchi. Frozen soups: Vegetable Gnocchi, Mushroom Barley.  see you soon and dont forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

