www.happyacresfamilyfarm.net

fresh goat cheese, frozen soup

One response to this post.

  1. Hi Sally,
    Im assuming you got this address from a package of soup you purchaced from Happy Acres Farmstand. The message you sent went to me (Stephanie from Farmers Market Inspired Soups) and not to Stephanie from Happy Acres ( I can understand how that would be confusing). Anyway, I just wanted to let you know you can contact Happy Acres via thier website which is http://www.happyacresfamilyfarm.net. I love thier products too! Have you tried thier eyecream? Its my favorite thing they make, I use it morning and night and have noticed a huge difference! If you got the soup, I hope you enjoyed it and had a great thanksgiving!
    take care,
    Stephanie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

