Soup’s on!

So, I must admit, I did not properly plan for tomorrow’s soups today because the waves were BEAUTIFUL and I went surfing for most of the day, so bear with me as I attempt a recipe I have never done before with not too much preparation…Tomorrow’s soups will be Cashew Cream of Spinach and Pinto and Black Bean Vegetable. The soups will both be vegan and gluten free. This year in our garden, Kaley and I grew peppers which I dried and am putting in the Bean Vegetable soup tomorrow…they are so good and they do have a little kick, so be sure to taste it to make sure its not too spicy for your particular taste preferences.  Hope to see you tomorrow for another sunny day in paradise.

Leave a Reply

