OMG! What season are we in?

Well, I must say, I am completely confused by this weather pattern we have been experiencing…good thing I don’t plan anyway. (as we know, planning and expectation often lead to dissapointment, I try to avoid this at all cost). Anyway, weather aside, I am PLANNING on making some scrumptious soups for Monday Split Pea and Cashew Cream of Spinach. Im doin the cashew cream thing again cause last week was so busy and I sold out of my cashew cream of broccoli and many wanted to try it out, so the cashew cream of spinach will be close to that one. For all you Cambrians on Friday, I apoligize for my absence last week, but dont worry I’ll make it up to you with Minestrone and Lentil Veggie with Roasted Garlic. I hope to see you all there and dont forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

