4 beautiful days off!

I remember what Im supposed to do on Sunday evenings…update my blog…oops, again! I get so exited about the soup creation that I forget to tell you guys about what Im up to! So, if you came to the monday market you already know what I had, and I apologize if you checked the blog and all you saw were last weeks soups. But for friday, the soups will be a bit different, I will still have the Roasted Garlic Red Lentil, but I will be adding Cashew Cream of Spinach.  Both soups will be vegan, and don’t forget your jars! Hope to see you there and enjoy the sunshine!

Leave a Reply

