SUNSHINE!!!

Hello there, its monday morning and Im off to the kitchen to make some White Bean Vegetable and Mushroom Barley with Chantrelles and Oyster Mushroom  both kinds of mushrooms were grown out at the ranch, the chantrelles were wild, of course, and my dad grew the oyster mushrooms in hay bags, before they were cooked, the oyster mushrooms were bright pink! Hope to see you there and don’t forget your 32 oz jar!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nancy Kolliner on February 9, 2010 at 12:59 am

    Hey Stephanie… I forgot to put the . after the http://www…. so I decided to try again and here I am… See you next Monday and I will try to remember my bumper guard jar… hugs, n

    Reply

Leave a Reply

