Good ole days!

image

My dear friend, Lindsey has kindly offered to fill in for Brittani this week at the soup booth.  Lindsey and I used to work together at the Shine café and It’s so fun to be beside her in food service once again,  even if its just for a week. Here’s what we’re serving up this week:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambria, minestrone gnocchi and split pea
( I have been missing fresh tomatoes so much and was able to find some local ones at the farmers market on Friday so Monday’s soup will be traditional minestrone,  the other two days will depend on my tomato hunt being a success. The back up is pesto minestrone)

I look forward to seeing you guys and don’t forget your jars!

One response to this post.

  1. Oh my! That minestrone was sooooo delish! Thanks Stephanie!

Comments are closed.