on a strong team

a very well dressed, farmers market shopper

well guys, Im on a mission to get my cookbook out before the Holiday season hits and I’m making some serious progress. In fact, things are looking really good in this area. I am currently working on getting approval to sell it at the farmers market so all you loyal customers can get it right from the source =). I’ll keep you posted as I know more. In the meantime, I’ll cook the soup for you, heres whats comin up this week:

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in Morro Bay and Friday in Cambira: Yellow Split Pea as well as Minestrone Gnocchi (I bought some AWESOME peppers for this soup…AWESOME.)

I look forward to seeing you all and dont’ forget your jars!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Glynda on October 8, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    Can’t wait to get the new book!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 408 other followers

