Welcome Autumn!

lovin’ cayucos!

Well guys, what an amazing weekend! I hope you all enjoyed it to the fullest, especially all of you “back to schoolers!” I must exoress my gratitude for your continuing support over the summer, it was the busiest on record for the soup biz and I am so thankful to be doing what I love each and every week! So, heres whats cookin up this week…both by request…

Monday in Baywood, Thursday in MOrro Bay and Friday in Cambria: Roasted Cauliflower and Split Peas (straight up, regular green ones)

I look forward to seeing you all and dont forget your jars!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 406 other followers

